The Band

Robbie McIntosh regularly performs with the following musicians, whether in trio or bigger line ups.

The full band consists of all six musicians below:

Robbie McIntosh – vocals and guitars

Robbie McIntosh Cropped BW

Steve Smith – keyboards and vocals

Steve Smith Cropped BW

Steve Wilson – bass and vocals

Steve Wilson Cropped BW

Pete Hope Evans – harmonicas and Jew’s harps

Peter Hope Evans Cropped BW

Paul Beavis – drums

Paul B Cropped BW

Jody Linscott – percussion

Jody Linscott Cropped BW